Nik Kershaw – The Best Of Nik Kershaw (1993)

Artist:Nik Kershaw
Title Of Album:The Best Of Nik Kershaw
Year Of Release:1993
Label:Music Club
Genre: Synth-pop, Pop Rock
Bitrate:320 kbps
Total Time:01:19:03
Total Size:194,9 Mb

01. Wouldn’t It Be Good [Extended 12 Inch Mix].
02. The Riddle.
03. Dark Glasses.
04. Don Quixote.
05. Monkey Business.
06. When A Heart Beats.
07. City Of Angels.
08. Dancing Girls.
09. Progress.
10. I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me.
11. So Quiet.
12. Radio Musicola.
13. She Cries.
14. Nobody Knows [Extended 12 Inch Mix].
15. Cloak And Dagger.
16. Wide Boy.
17. One Of Our Fruit Machines Is Missing.
18. Human Racing [Extended 12 Inch Mix].

Share Button