Lena – Crystal Sky (2015)

Artist: Lena
Title Of Album: Crystal Sky
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Usfo (Universal Music)
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:20 min
Total Size: 117 MB

01. The Girl (4:09)
02. Keep On Living (3:21)
03. Traffic Lights (2:47)
04. All Kinds of Crazy (3:39)
05. Beat to My Melody (3:35)
06. Sleep Now (3:46)
07. Lifeline (3:06)
08. 4 Sleeps (4:05)
09. We Roam (3:47)
10. Crystal Sky (3:27)
11. Invisible (3:31)
12. Catapult (feat. Kat Vinter & Little Simz) (5:09)
13. In the Light (3:17)
14. Home (3:41)

Crystal Sky is an impressive testimony of the career of one of the most important German artists of our time: The album «Stardust» and the same extraction were awarded gold, on top Lena won an Echo for the best national music video as well as the trophy, Best German Act ‘at the MTV European Music Awards. Now the fans with Crystal Sky can look forward to an electronic Glitter work with artfully composed rough edges, some hymnal, delicate yet powerful, detail and constantly explore surprising. Lena was supported, inter alia, while the English producer team BIFFCO (Ellie Goulding, Kylie Minogue) and the songwriter Jonny Coffer (Sam Smith, Emeli Sandé).


Share Button