Lionel Richie – Back To Front (1992/2015)

Artist: Lionel Richie
Title Of Album: Back To Front
Year Of Release: 2015 (1992)
Label: Universal Motown
Country: USA
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24 Bit/96 kHz]
Time: 60:48
Full Size: 1,37 GB

01. Do It To Me
02. My Destiny
03. Love Oh Love
04. All Night Long
05. Easy with The Commodores
06. Still with The Commodores
07. Endless Love with Diana Ross
08. Running With The Night
09. Sail On with The Commodores
10. Hello
11. Truly
12. Penny Lover
13. Say You, Say Me
14. Three Times A Lady with The Commodores

Album Released: May 5, 1992

Back to Front is Lionel Richie’s first compilation album with three new tracks (1-3). The international album also included the tracks «Dancing on the Ceiling» and «Stuck on You». It debuted at #1 on the UK Album Chart and spent 12 weeks at number one in the Dutch Album Top 100.

Share Button