Brandon Flowers – The Desired Effect (2015)

Artist: Brandon Flowers
Title Of Album: The Desired Effect
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:02 min
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Dreams Come True (4:03)
2. Can’t Deny My Love (3:42)
3. I Can Change (4:18)
4. Still Want You (3:11)
5. Between Me and You (4:39)
6. Lonely Town (3:30)
7. Diggin’ Up the Heart (3:49)
8. Never Get You Right (3:43)
9. Untangled Love (4:11)
10. The Way It’s Always Been (3:59)

Brandon Flowers has confirmed he will release his new album, The Desired Effect, on May 19th, 2015 on Island Records. Almost five years since the release of his critically acclaimed solo debut, Flamingo, Flowers’ solo return follows a time of continued huge success with his band The Killers, who released the global chart-topping album Battle Born in 2012, as well as the greatest hits collection Direct Hits in 2013, selling out the likes of Wembley Stadium and Madison Square Garden while continuing to headline major festivals around the world. The release of The Desired Effect will be preceded by a smattering of club shows and select festival dates further into the spring.

Share Button