Salva – Peacemaker (2015)

Artist: Salva
Title Of Album: Peacemaker
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Salva
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:07 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Freaking U (Feat. Starship Connection)
02. Child Pak (Feat. Ballout & Tadoe)
03. Old English (Feat. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs & A$AP Ferg)
04. Trap Back (Feat. Paul Fisher)
05. Magic (Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Psyde of PsychoDrama)
06. Freaky Dancing (Feat. Ruckazoid)
07. Young Gotti Speaks
08. Motel (Feat. Kurupt & E-40)
09. Drop That Bitch (Feat. Kurupt, Schoolboy Q, Problem & Bad Lucc)
10. Moves 2 Make (Feat. Problem)
11. Motivated (Feat. Problem)
12. A Lotta… (Feat. MPA Shitro)
13. Baking Soda (Feat. Paul Fisher)

It’s the follow-up to 2011’s Complex Housing, which was a more funk-oriented instrumental album where this one is straight-up rap. Peacemaker is the culmination of a busy few years for the LA producer, following a string of minor radio hits—including his edit of Kanye West’s «Mercy» made with RL Grime (which some credit with helping start the trap movement in dance music), work with rappers like Schoolboy Q and a near-constant touring schedule.

The LP began life as a Red Bull-hosted collaboration between Salva and MC Kurupt, but quickly evolved into a full-length with a cast of rappers including Problem, E-40, Young Thug, A$AP Ferg and Freddie Gibbs. It also features help from fellow Angeleno Ruckazoid, Nick Hook and the B. Bravo-led band Starship Connection. Though past material from Salva has found a home on Friends Of Friends, Peacemaker will reportedly be self-released. Listen to «Freaky Dancing» below.

Share Button