Dead Men Walking – Easy Piracy (2015)

Artist: Dead Men Walking
Title Of Album: Easy Piracy
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Slimstyle
Genre: Rock, Alt Rock, Punk Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:46 Min
Total Size: 115 Mb

1. Rock And Roll Kills
2. Damned – Damned – Damned
3. Weather Song
4. Deadman Blues
5. Whatever Turns You On Will Turn You On
6. Song For Eddie
7. Easy Piracy
8. Doctor Henry
9. When The Boats Came In
10. The Devil’s Music
11. Crossroads
12. Forgotten Saints
13. What If…
14. Out On The Edge
15. Love Of My Life

Members of The Damned, The Stray Cats, The Alarm, and The Living End come together as DEAD MEN WALKING, a super-group unlike any other, for an album of 15 amazing new songs. The international core line-up of Dead Men Walking features England’s Captain Sensible of The Damned, Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats from the USA, Welshman Mike Peters of The Alarm, and Australian Chris Cheney from The Living End. They are often joined by special guests including SNL alumni/comedian Fred Armisen, Duff McKagan of Guns N’ Roses, and many more. Made up entirely of artists who all truly define punk rock, rockabilly and alternative, Dead Men Walking is a supergroup that actually is super.

Share Button