Rico Love – Turn the Lights On (2015)

Artist: Rico Love
Album: Turn the Lights On
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:47:17
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Ttlo
02. Bad Attitude
03. Trifling
04. Ride
05. For the Kids
06. The Affair
07. Days Go By
08. Somebody Else
09. Run From Me
10. Happy Birthday
11. Amsterdam
12. The Proposal

+ Digital booklet

Songwriter and producer Rico Love was born in New Orleans, Louisiana, but split his childhood between Milwaukee, Wisconsin and New York City’s Harlem neighborhood. He attended Florida A&M and, while visiting Atlanta, Georgia, worked his way into the music industry through connections with Jagged Edge and Usher, whose «Throwback» — an excellent deep cut off Confessions — featured his input. From 2005 through 2012, Rico was behind seven songs that peaked within the Top Ten of Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, including Usher’s «There Goes My Baby,» Mary J. Blige’s «Mr. Wrong,» Trey Songz’ «Heart Attack,» Kelly Rowland’s «Motivation,» and Melanie Fiona’s «4AM.» Discrete Luxury, his first solo EP, was released in August 2013 through Interscope.


Share Button