Trey Songz – Intermission I and II (2015)

Artist: Trey Songz
Album: Intermission I and II
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic Recording
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:44:45
Total Size: 101 mb

01. Intermission
02. Don’t Play
03. Boss
04. Do It Now
05. Talk About It
06. Change
07. How Could You Forget
08. #Fwyb
09. Company
10. Flick
11. Chill
12. Hard Times

Contemporary R&B singer, songwriter, and producer Trey Songz debuted in 2005 and swiftly followed through on the creative and commercial promise of his first album, I Gotta Make It. Within the first decade of his career, he released five albums that peaked within the Top 20 of the Billboard 200 chart, as well as 15 solo singles that hit the Top Ten of the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop chart. During that time, he was one of the few R&B artists to sustain mainstream status. He collaborated with primary inspiration R. Kelly, was sought out by A-list R&B and rap artists such as Scarface, Bun B, Mary J. Blige, Toni Braxton, and Diddy, and was nominated for a handful of Grammy awards.

Share Button