Olivia Newton-John – Indigo: Women of Song (Japan Edition) (2004)

Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Title Of Album: Indigo: Women of Song (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2004
Location: Australia / United Kingdom
Label: Universal (UICY-1334)
Genre: Country, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 42:56 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 112 MB

01. How Insensitive
02. Love Me Or Leave Me
03. Cry Me A River
04. Anyone Who Had A Heart
05. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
06. How Glad I Am
07. Lovin’ You
08. Rainy Days And Mondays
09. Send In The Clowns
10. Summertime
11. Alfie


Share Button