Olivia Newton-John – Olivia [Reissue] (1998)

Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Title Of Album: Olivia [Reissue]
Release Date: 1998 (1972)
Location: Australia / United Kingdom
Label: Festival Records (D34658)
Genre: Country, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 40:46 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 102 MB

01. Angel of the Morning
02. Just a Little Too Much
03. If We Only Have Love
04. Winterwood
05. My Old Man’s Got a Gun
06. Changes
07. I’m a Small and Lonely Light
08. Why Don’t You Write Me
09. Mary Skeffington
10. Behind That Locked Door
11. What is Life
12. Everything I Own
13. Living in Harmony
14. I Will Touch You

Olivia is the second album from the singer Olivia Newton-John. Two of its songs were released as singles («What Is Life» and «My Old Man’s Got a Gun»). In its initial release, it was not issued in the United States, though it was sold there as an import. A digitally remastered version was released in 1995.


Share Button