Rick Ross – Rich Forever [Bootleg] (2015)

Artist: Rick Ross
Title Of Album: Rich Forever
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dundridge Entertainment / Unlimited Business
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:32 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01 Preach (feat. Jeezy & Young Dolph)
02 Presley (feat. Juicy J, MJG, Yo Gotti, Project Pat)
03 Black Bottles (feat. Migos)
04 Often (feat. The Weeknd & Schoolboy Q)
05 Burn (feat. Fat Trel)
06 Beautiful (feat. Jeezy & Game)
07 Black Supreme (feat. Big K.R.I.T, Mase, Fabolous)
08 BLK & WHT (feat. Stalley, Gunplay & Killer Mike)
09 Imma Get Me Sum (feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
10 Everything a Dope Boy Ever Wanted (feat. Stalley)


Share Button