Zomboy – Resurrected (2015)

Artist: Zomboy
Title Of Album: Resurrected
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Never Say Die
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 73:43 min
Total Size: 171 MB

1. Resurrected
2. Nuclear (Dillon Francis Remix)
3. Airborne (MUST DIE! Remix)
4. Terror Squad (Bro Safari & Ricky Remedy Remix)
5. Delirium ft. Rykka (Far Too Loud Remix)
6. Beast In the Belly (DC Breaks Remix)
7. Game Time (Barely Alive Remix)
8. Outbreak ft. Armanni Reign (DISKORD Remix)
9. Braindead (Twine Remix)
10. Delirium Ft. Rykka (The Prototypes Remix)
11. Back Once Again
12. Resurrected (Continuous Mix)


Share Button