Richard Page – Goin’ South (2015)

Artist: Richard Page
Title Of Album: Goin’ South
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Little Dume
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Rock, AOR
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 38:09
Full Size: 265 MB

01 Southern Wind
02 Turn Out the Light
03 Diamonds
04 Two Roads and Four Headlights
05 Me and My Guitar
06 Everybody’s Hometown
07 Another Day Gone By
08 Don’t Know Why I Miss You
09 Heaven Is Right Now
10 This Side of the Soil

Produced by: Richard Page
Mixed by: Frank Rosato
Engineered: Frank Rosato, Richard Page, Chris Papastephanou & James Page
Musicians: Gregg Bissonette, Tim Pierce, Doug Livingston, Kim Bullard

Share Button