Taylor Swift – Fearless [Japanese Edition] (2009)

Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Fearless [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2009 (2008)
Label: Big Machine Records; Universal Music Company [UICY-20409]
Country: USA
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Country, Folk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 77:21
Full Size: 738 MB

01. Fearless
02. Fifteen
03. Love Story
04. Hey Stephen
05. White Horse
06. You Belong With Me
07. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat)
08. Tell Me Why
09. You’re Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change
14. Our Song
15. Teardrops On My Guitar
16. Should’ve Said No
17. Beautiful Eyes (bonus)
18. Picture To Burn (bonus)
19. I’m Only Me When I’m With You (bonus)
20. I Heart? (bonus)


Share Button