Taylor Swift – Red [2CD Japanese Editon] (2012)

Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Red (2CD) [Japanese Editon]
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Big Machine Records; Universal Music Company [POCS-24002-3]
Country: USA
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Country, Folk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 2CD (65:16 + 25:21)
Full Size: 787 MB

01. State Of Grace
02. Red
03. Treacherous
04. I Knew You Were Trouble
05. All Too Well
06. 22
07. I Almost Do
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
09. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody Of Snow Patrol)
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

01. The Moment I Knew
02. Come Back… Be Here
03. Girl At Home
04. Treacherous (Original Demo recording)
05. Red (Original Demo recording)
06. State Of Grace (Acoustic)


Share Button