A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP (2015)

Artist: A$AP Rocky
Album: At.Long.Last.A$AP
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Rap, Trap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:06:10
Total Size: 151 mb

01. Holy Ghost (featuring Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (featuring Bones)
03. Fine Whine (featuring Future, Joe Fox and M.I.A.)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (featuring Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (featuring Joe Fox and Kanye West)
10. Max B (featuring Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (featuring Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (featuring Juicy J and UGK)
13. Westside Highway (featuring James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (featuring Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday (featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson)
18. Back Home (featuring Mos Def, Acyde and A$AP Yams)


Share Button