Olivia Newton-John – Making A Good Thing Better [Remastered] (1998)

Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Title Of Album: Making A Good Thing Better [Remastered]
Release Date: 1998 (1977)
Location: Australia / United Kingdom
Label: Festival Records (D36277)
Genre: Country, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 42:25 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 112 MB

01. Making A Good Thing Better
02. Slow Dancing
03. Ring Of Fire
04. Coolin’ Down
05. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
06. Sad Songs
07. You Won’t See Me Cry
08. It’s So Easy To Begin
09. I Think I’ll Say Goodbye
10. Don’t Ask A Friend
11. If Love Is Real


Share Button