Ben Racine Band – A Grand New Brew (2015)

Artist: Ben Racine Band
Title Of Album: A Grand New Brew
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues
Label: Iguane Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:43
Total Size: 126 MB

1. Grand New Brew (4:42)
2. Felling’ Allright (3:21)
3. Bootprint (4:11)
4. Let It All Hang Out (5:00)
5. Maybe Baby (4:03)
6. Gets Me High (3:46)
7. Walk On (6:34)
8. Southbound Girl (3:35)
9. The Puck Drops Here (3:47)
10. Darkness (4:11)
11. No Lovin’ At All (3:25)
12. Le Temps File (3:57)
13. Can’t Wait To See You Again (3:04)

Ben’s soulful voice is reminiscent of the greatest Rhythm and Blues vocalists of the ‘50s and ‘60s. Inspired by artists such as Junior Walker, Bill Withers, Stevie Wonder and Clarence Carter, he will take you back to the days when vocals were the center point of music.

He is also a lot more than just a voice. His guitar playing covers a wide range of styles – pleasing blues and funk fans alike. From the moment he hits the stage, his contagious energy and charisma combine for a sound that is truly original. You’ll be tapping your feet within the first few notes.

Share Button