Daddy Mack Blues Band – A Bluesman Looks At Seventy (2015)

Artist: Daddy Mack Blues Band
Title Of Album: A Bluesman Looks At Seventy
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues
Label: Inside Sounds
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:56
Total Size: 116 MB

1. Champagne Fantasy (2:48)
2. She Loves Money (3:12)
3. Muddy Waters (3:11)
4. Fix It When I Can (3:40)
5. You Don’t Have To Love Me (2:21)
6. Red, White, Blue & Green (3:46)
7. Gamblin’ House Blues (3:38)
8. Hoodoo Blues (4:57)
9. What Kind Of Man (3:00)
10. I Like Fishin’ (5:46)
11. Pocketful Of Blues (3:02)
12. Lucky For You (3:58)
13. Door Jam (2:10)
14. After All These Years (3:20)

Daddy Mack Blues Band has been a staple of the blues on an international level since the late 90’s. Having toured across the United States, Canada, and Europe, Daddy Mack has earned legendary status. With six albums commercially released and critical acclaim from media around the world, Daddy Mack hasn’t slowed down one bit.

Share Button