eMC – The Tonite Show (2015)

Artist: eMC
Title Of Album: The Tonite Show
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Penalty Entertainment, LLC
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:04:18 min
Total Size: 147 mb

1. The Departure (Skit)
2. Fly Thoughts (feat. Pearl Gates)
3. The Opening (Skit)
4. The Monologue
5. The Green Room (Skit)
6. Stoopid (feat. B-Real)
7. The Male Groupie (Skit)
8. Moopies (feat. Sadat X)
9. The Couch (Skit)
10. Signtology (feat. Dion)
11. Triple Threat (feat. Powermalu)
12. The Car Jack (Skit)
13. It Ain’t Easy (feat. Marlon Saunders)
14. I Like You Like (feat. Stricklin)
15. Scream (feat. Pav Bundy)
16. The Math Man (Skit)
17. Numbers (feat. Xzibit)
18. Tony’s Room (Skit)
19. Spun A Web (Remix) (feat. Tu Kora)
20. Away From Love (feat. Signif)
21. The Closing (Skit)
22. Outtakes


Share Button