The Wake – Here Comes Everybody (Remaster + Bonus Tracks) (2015)

Artist: The Wake
Album: Here Comes Everybody (Remaster + Bonus Tracks)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Factory Benelux
Genre: Alternative, Indie, Dream Pop, New Wave
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:54:12
Total Size: 261 Mb

CD1: (Remaster)

01 O Pamela
02 Send Them Away
03 Sail Through
04 Melancholy Man
05 World of Her Own
06 Torn Calendar
07 All I Asked You to Do
08 Here Comes Everybody
09 Talk About the Past (7-Inch Version)
10 Of the Matter
11 Talk About the Past (Radio Session)
12 Rise and Shine (Radio Session)
13 Make You Understand (Radio Session)
14 The Calendar (Radio Session)
15 Torn Calendar (Dub Version)
16 Everybody Works so Hard (7-Inch Version)

CD2: (Bonus)

01 Gruesome Castle
02 Pale Spectre
03 Furious Sea
04 Plastic Flowers
05 Hated Forsaken (Demo)
06 English Rain (Demo)
07 The Plastic Flowers (Demo)
08 Bob’s Empty Head (Demo)
09 Are They Chaste (Demo)
10 Crush The Flowers (Demo)
11 Carbrain (Demo)
12 Pale Spectre (7-inch Edit)
13 Talk About The Past (12-inch Version)

Share Button