PINS – Wild Nights (2015)

Artist: PINS
Title Of Album: Wild Nights
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bella Union
Genre: Indie, Post-Punk, Female Vocal
Quality: MP3 320 KBPS
Total Time: 39:02 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Baby Bhangs (2:57)
02. Young Girls (3:17)
03. Curse These Dreams (3:55)
04. Oh Lord (4:23)
05. Dazed By You (3:14)
06. Got It Bad (4:08)
07. Too Little Too Late (3:14)
08. House Of Love (3:47)
09. If Only (3:00)
10. Molly (3:54)
11. Everyone Says (3:13)

Manchester all-female four-piece PINS have announced the release of their new sophomore album Wild Nights on June 9th. Speaking about their second album, PINS say With Wild Nights we didn’t want to be bound to the sound of our first album. The albums were recorded years apart, and in Wild Nights you can hear the new experiences, ambitions, and influences we’ve taken on. We have introduced new instruments, and stronger vocal harmonies – and have brought this through to our live performances. They ve just toured with Sleater-Kinney, Babes In Toyland, Wire and Drenge and have huge fans at KEXP, WFUV, Stereogum, NYLON and Rookie Mag.

Recorded in Joshua Tree at Rancho De La Luna with Dave Catching (QOTSA, Eagles of Death Metal) and Hayden Scott, and mixed in New York with Ben Baptie at Atomic Sound NYC, Accumulating high praise and a growing fanbase for their debut album Girls Like Us, along with packed out headline shows and tour dates supporting the likes of Crocodiles, Sleigh Bells, Warpaint, The Growlers and The Fall, tight-knit girl gang PINS have had quite a two years.

Share Button