Morgan Page – DC To Light (2015)

Artist: Morgan Page
Title Of Album: DC To Light
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nettwerk Records
Genre: House
Quality: VBR Kbps
Total Time: 52:04 min
Total Size: 101 MB

1. No Ordinary Life (feat. Angela McCluskey) (3:27)
2. Open Heart (feat. Lissie) (4:04)
3. Running Wild (feat. The Oddictions and Britt Daley) (3:30)
4. Against the World (feat. Michael S.) (3:48)
5. Trigger (feat. Rosette & Dirty Radio) (3:22)
6. Strike (feat. Whitney Phillips) (3:52)
7. Save You (feat. David Jackson) (4:08)
8. The One I Love (feat. Polina) (3:46)
9. Think of You (feat. Meiko) (4:59)
10. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) [Acoustic Mix] (3:50)
11. We Receive You (feat. Carnage and Candice Pillay) (3:42)
12. Farewell (feat. Chris Batson) (3:18)
13. Open Heart (feat. Lissie) [Bonus Acoustic Mix] (3:41)
14. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) [Bonus Acoustic Mix] (2:34)

GRAMMY-nominated Producer/Artist Morgan Page is ubiquitous within the dance music scene – his latest album, DC to Light, is set for release on June 9, 2015. The record features numerous guest appearances, including tracks with Angela McCluskey and frequent-collaborator Lissie, the starlet who worked with Page on 2008’s GRAMMY-nominated “The Longest Road.” Over the years, Page has performed landmark sets at festivals across the world, including the Coachella Arts & Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo, and Ultra Music Festival.

Share Button