V.A. Jazz 4 you (1996)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Jazz 4 you
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Bluenite BN047
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Bop, Cool, Big Band
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 70’20
Total Size: 291 MB

1. Northwest Passage [Woody Herman]
2. Flying Home [Lionel Hampton]
3. King Porter Stomp [Gene Krupa]
4. Temptation [Artie Shaw]
5. Caldonia [Woody Herman]
6. Stardust [Artie Shaw]
7. Drum Boogie [Gene Krupa]
8. Little Blue Girl [Lionel Hampton]
9. Begin To Beguine [Artie Shaw]
10. Glad Hamp [Lionel Hampton]
11. Four Brothers [Woody Herman]
12. Buggle Call Rag [Gene Krupa]
13. Monmartre Bus Ride [Woody Herman]
14. Scustlebutt [Artie Shaw]
15. What’s New [Lionel Hampton]
16. Sidewalks Of Cuba [Woody Herman]
17. Opus One [Gene Krupa]
18. It’s A Long Way to Tipperary [Artie Shaw]


Share Button