Anti-Flag – American Spring (2015)

Indie & Alternative, New Wave & Post-Punk | Spinefarm Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:40:36 | 95 Mb

01. Anti-Flag – Fabled World
02. Anti-Flag – The Great Divide
03. Anti-Flag – Brandenburg Gate
04. Anti-Flag – Sky Is Falling
05. Anti-Flag – Walk Away
06. Anti-Flag – Song For Your Enemy
07. Anti-Flag – Set Yourself On Fire
08. Anti-Flag – All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
09. Anti-Flag – Break Something
10. Anti-Flag – Without End
11. Anti-Flag – Believer
12. Anti-Flag – To Hell With Boredom
13. Anti-Flag – Low Expectations
14. Anti-Flag – The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)

Anti-Flag have revealed the interpretational artwork for their imepnding studio album, American Spring, which is due out on May 26 via Spinefarm Records. Check out both the artwok (front and back covers) and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts! «The songs of American Spring are an aggressive critique of the global social and political climate of 2015,» the band explained. «The artwork is no different. The cover art is meant to challenge our collective view of violence and peace. The entire American Spring package includes essays, personal liner notes, and further information behind the driving forces of each song, detailing ways for us all to take action against injustice in the world.

Share Button