Icone – Sagittarius (2015)

Trance | Flux Delux
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 01 June, 2015 | 01:53:52 | 264 Mb

01. Astra 08:34
02. Silent Tears 07:28
03. Outer Limits 08:35
04. Panorama 08:03
05. Sintra 08:13
06. Luna 07:05
07. Hyperspace 08:27
08. Superlead 07:20
09. Out There 09:07
10. Farscape 08:02
11. Energy Burning 08:27
12. Viewpoint 08:31
13. Sagittarius 08:27
14. Astra (Mike Van Fabio remix) 07:25

Icone has long been a force to be reckoned with in the underground music scene. His Trance productions have graced the likes of Flux Delux, Blue Soho, Discover and many more, spanning over a decade. Icone has more than proved his place in the Trance-family tree. We are incredibly happy to present his debut artist album Sagittarius on Flux Delux! Included are 13 Trance productions of outstanding quality, brought together for the first time for Icones debut artist album release. The album as a whole is an absolutely unforgettable journey and title track Sagittarius rounds things out perfectly. As a bonus, the highly respected Mike Van Fabio remix of Astra is included. Having appeared on A State of Trance last Summer, it would be a crime not to include it here for fans of Icones productions.


Share Button