Europe – War Of Kings (Japan) (2015)

Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Victor Entertainment #VICP-65293
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log / 385 Mb | Scans (JPG, 300 dpi) / 119 Mb

01. War of Kings [04:37]
02. Hole in My Pocket [03:43]
03. The Second Day [05:24]
04. Praise You [04:35]
05. Nothin’ to Ya [03:55]
06. California 405 [04:32]
07. Days of Rock ‘n’ Roll [03:06]
08. Children of the Mind [04:31]
09. Rainbow Bridge [03:17]
10. Angels (with Broken Hearts) [05:20]
11. Light It Up [06:11]
12. Vasastan [05:12]

Swedish rock legends Europe released their 10th album, War of Kings, in March 2015. Recorded at the brand new PanGaia Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, produced by Dave Cobb (Rival Sons) and engineered by John Netti, War of Kings sees the classic rocking quintet confidently creating 11 monsterously melodic, yet hard-hitting, classic rock’n’roll standouts for their fervent global audience. War of Kings will be available in multiple formats, as a CD digipak, a CD jewel case, a vinyl LP and in digital download format. The album will be released in the UK on March 2nd, Japan on March 4th (via JVC), the EU on March 6th and the US on March 10th.

Share Button