Hollow Haze – Memories Of An Ancient Time (2015)

Progressive Power Metal
МР3 / 320 kbps / 123 Mb / 00:52:16

01. Out In The Darkness (Intro)
02. Rain Of Fire Lights
03. Created To Live
04. An Ancient Story
05. A New Era
06. Night Is Calling
07. Angeli Di Fuoco
08. Silvertown
09. Eyes Of The Sphinx
10. Lance Of Destiny
11. Demon
12. Gate To The Eternity

Guests Vocals:
Mats Leven (Yngwie Malmsteen, Therion, Candlemass)
Rick Altzi (Masterplan, At Vance)
Amanda Somerville (Avantasia, Kamelot, Edguy)
Ivan Giannini (Derdian)
Claudia Layline (Serenade)


Share Button