The Tenors – Under One Sky (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Pop, Vocal | Universal Music Classics
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:11:46 | 164 Mb

01. City of Quartz (2:12)
02. Love Is Stranger (3:28)
03. Witch Window (3:24)
04. Where Is the Elephant (2:41)
05. Ungrievable Lives (2:58)
06. The Mind Reels (2:48)
07. Bohemian Groove (3:07)
08. Something About the Moon (2:35)
09. What Can the Sun (2:33)
10. Hit the Skids (3:33)
11. The Sting (4:03)
12. I’m Nobody (2:24)
13. God Internet (4:50)

This is the deluxe 17 song edition of The Tenors new recording, Under One Sky which will be featured this June as an all-new special airing throughout the month on PBS. This deluxe edition offers four more songs than the standard CD. Under One Sky is the latest recording from The Tenors. The New CD contains a selection of original songs alongside new interpretations of familiar favorites. The new recording also features Lindsey Stirling and Kelly Levesque! Highlighting their signature blend of classical and contemporary pop, the record includes the popular hits, Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton), Lean On Me (Bill Withers) and Who Wants To Live Forever (Queen) as well as the soaring original title track, Under One Sky and the inspirational New Days Begun.

Share Button