Cliff Richard – Love… the Album (2007)

Artist: Cliff Richard
Title Of Album: Love… the Album
Year Of Release: 2007
Label (Catalog#): EMI [50999 509370 2 8]
Country: England
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 57:50
Full Size: 191 MB (Scans)

01. Waiting For A Girl Like You
02. It’s All In The Game
03. Miss You Nights
04. If You’re Not The One
05. Constantly
06. The Best Of Me
07. When I Need You
08. True Love Ways
09. The Twelfth Of Never
10. When You Say Nothing At All
11. Ocean Deep
12. For Life
13. All Out Of Love
14. I Still Believe In You
15. Some People

Love… The Album is a hybrid part compilation, part new studio recordings album by British singer Cliff Richard, released by EMI on 12 November 2007 in the UK. The five new studio tracks were produced by Michael Omartian. It reached #13 in the UK Albums Chart.

Share Button