David Benoit & Jane Monheit – 2 In Love (2015)

Artist: David Benoit & Jane Monheit
Title Of Album: 2 In Love
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:03 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Barcelona Nights (3:26)
02. This Dance (4:28)
03. Too In Love (5:14)
04. Dragonfly (2:55)
05. Love Will Light The Way (3:27)
06. Love In Hyde Park (3:15)
07. The Songs We Sang (3:45)
08. Fly Away (4:52)
09. Something’s Gotta Give (3:59)
10. Love Theme From Candide / Send In The Clowns (3:42)

GRAMMY®-nominated pianist/composer/ arranger David Benoit has reigned supreme as one the founding fathers of contemporary jazz. 2 In Love shows other dimensions of his artistry, influenced by Stephen Sondheim, Burt Bacharach, Dave Grusin and Leonard Bernstein. Features vocalist Jane Monheit, the GRAMMY®-nominated, cool-toned chanteuse from New York, who burst on the scene in 1998 as the first runner-up in the Thelonious Monk International Vocalist Competition.


Share Button