Jill Scott – Golden Moments (2015)

R&B & Soul | Hidden Beach Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:04:51 | 148 Mb

01. Jill Scott – Jilltro (Remastered)
02. Jill Scott – Golden (Remastered)
03. Jill Scott – He Loves Me (Lyzel In E Flat) (Remastered)
04. Jill Scott – Crown Royal (Remastered)
05. Jill Scott – Slowly Surely (Remastered)
06. Jill Scott – My Love (Remastered)
07. Jill Scott – It’s Love (Remastered)
08. Jill Scott – Hate On Me (Remastered)
09. Jill Scott – Whatever (Remastered)
10. Jill Scott – Cross My Mind (Remastered)
11. Jill Scott – The Way (Remastered)
12. Jill Scott – The Fact Is (I Need You) (Remastered)
13. Jill Scott – A Long Walk (Remastered)
14. Jill Scott – Comes To Light (Everything) (Remastered)
15. Jill Scott – I Adore You
16. Jill Scott – Gettin’ In The Way (Remastered)

2015 collection from vocalist Jill Scott, the R&B superstar who transcends the world of popular music as an noted actress, and a published poet. She represents the voice of contemporary black women and has graced the cover of Essence magazine no less than three times. Golden Moments is collection of her hits and fan favorites from her Hidden Beach years 2000-2009 and features one unreleased song «I Adore You,» produced by super-producers Carvin & Ivan. Cover art features an original painting by the artist Chaz Guest. Fans can now listen to Jill Scott’s upcoming greatest hits collection, Golden Moments, which will arrive on Tuesday, June 16 via Hidden Beach. Led by the previously unreleased Carvin & Ivan-produced single, «I Adore You,» the 16-song set includes 14 of Scott’s career spanning records.


Share Button