Merlin – Magic Potion (2015)

Artist: Merlin
Title Of Album: Magic Potion
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Altar Records
Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, Psy Chill, Space
Quality: MP3 320 KBPS
Total Time: 70:53 min
Total Size: 162 MB

1. Awakening 05:09
2. Magic Potion 08:24
3. MERLIN & DUNYA – Moment of Truth 06:02
4. No Way Back 08:01
5. MERLIN & SUFI’S LIFE – Sunset Dream 08:55
6. MERLIN & ZYCE Feat. SPINNEY LAINEY – Submersion Cut 2 06:14
7. Immortality (Album Version) 06:43
8. MERLIN Feat. Moan – In Your Eyes 07:13
9. MERLIN Feat. SOLAR KID – East of Eden 06:40
10. Lullaby 07:32

Altar Records is proud to present “Magic Potion” album by the musical wizard known as Merlin (aka Slobodan Gacesa).
Slobodan is also known as ‘Vertex’, a joint project with his musical side-kick Nikola Kozic (aka Zyce).

These tracks are the modern equivalent of sonic alchemy where the journey aspect of progressive trance is transformed into something deeper and epic by slowing down the tempos. The full power of the trance melodies adapt perfectly to the silky, slinky rhythms, while the compositions reveal an incredible musical freshness and are tuned into the spiritual side so integral and appreciated amongst Altar Records releases.

«Magic Potion” is a progressive-chillout album that we are proud to present to you in exclusivity, available today on Bandcamp, with the possibility of ordering the CD or digital download.

Grab your Magic Potion today and enjoy the transformative power of the latest release from Altar Records.

Share Button