V.A. Vintage Reggae Cafe Vol 3 (2015)

Downtempo, Chillout, Reggae | Music Brokers
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:48:09 | 113,04 Mb

01. Vintage Reggae Soundsystem – Every Breath You Take
02. Urban Love – Don’t Dream It’s Over
03. Jamaican Reggae Cuts – Every Time You Go Away
04. The Reggister’s – Girls Just Want to Have Fun
05. Natty Bong – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
06. Sublime Reggae Kings – Take My Breath Away
07. Groove Da Praia – Toy Soldiers
08. General Soundbwoy – Take on Me
09. Freedom Dub – Woman
10. Bristol Love – Beds Are Burning
11. Groovy Waters – Rock the Casbah
12. Beluga’s Trio – Living on Both Sides

The label Music Brokers is its collection with the following artists: Beluga’s Trio, Bristol Love, Freedom Dub, General Soundbwoy, Groove Da Praia, Groovy Waters, Jamaican Reggae Cuts, Natty Bong, Sublime Reggae Kings, The Reggister’s, Urban Love, Vintage Reggae Soundsystem, and more… Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Reggae.


Share Button