Cory Morrow – The Good Fight (2015)

Artist: Cory Morrow
Title Of Album: The Good Fight
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country, Rock
Label: Write On Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:45
Total Size: 137 MB

1. Winning Hand (3:31)
2. Breaking Me Out (3:42)
3. Old With You (3:32)
4. Old Soul (4:51)
5. All I Need Is You (3:43)
6. Let Us Love (3:38)
7. Rise Up (3:36)
8. Dreams (3:20)
9. Thought I’d Let You Know (3:33)
10. Little Man (3:55)
11. Hiding Anything (3:57)
12. In & Out Of Light (4:20)
13. Love Hates (3:32)
14. I Don’t Mind (4:52)
15. Running After You (3:36)

After finding himself in 2010’s release of Brand New Me, Cory Morrow spent the next five years searching for the meaning of life. Becoming one with his wife brought them two boys before welcoming twin boys in the fall of 2014. Raising four boys the age of four and under is a heavy task on its own, much less trying to write for a forthcoming studio album. The trials and tribulations over the past few years have yielded fifteen all new songs for Cory’s eighth studio album. After calling on a few of his songwriting partners, Cory then reached out to long time friend and Producer Lloyd Maines to bring the project to life. Taking hints from songs of old and mixing them with a newfound light, 2015 brings you The Good Fight.

Share Button