Olivia Newton-John – Back To Basics [The Essential Collection 1971-1992] (1992)

Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Title Of Album: Back To Basics [The Essential Collection 1971-1992]
Release Date: 1992
Location: Australia / United Kingdom
Label: Geffen Records (GEFD-24470)
Genre: Country, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 61:32 min
Tracks: 17
Total Size: 158 MB

01. Deeper Than A River {4:20}
02. Not Gonna Be The One {3:06}
03. I Want To Be Wanted {3:31}
04. I Need Love {4:14}
05. Twist Of Fate {3:42}
06. Physical {3:44}
07. Magic {4:31}
08. Deeper Than The Night {3:40}
09. A Little More Love {3:30}
10. You’re The One That I Want {2:49}
11. Summer Nights {3:38}
12. Hopelessly Devoted To You {3:07}
13. Please Mr. Please {3:25}
14. Sam {3:45}
15. Have You Never Been Mellow? {3:33}
16. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) {3:16}
17. I Honestly Love You {3:40}

Back to Basics is a greatest hits album by Olivia Newton-John that was released in 1992, and the first compilation to contain both her country and pop hits. The album contained four new tracks: «Deeper Than A River», «Not Gonna Be The One», «I Want to Be Wanted» and «I Need Love». A tour was planned to promote the album but had to be canceled when Newton-John was diagnosed with breast cancer.


Share Button