V.A. DMC: Divas Monsterjam Volume 1 (2015)

House, Disco, Dance-Pop, Electronic | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 2015 | 01:19:57 | 183 Mb

1 Tina Turner – Golden Eye (Morales Club Edit)
2 Beyonce – Crazy In Love (Maurice’s Un Soul Remix)
3 Mariah Carey – Through The Rain (Maurice Joshua Radio)
4 Sister Sledge – We Are Family (Aristo Classic Bassgroover Mix)
5 Katy Perry – California Gurls (Manhattan Clique Long Beach Mix)
6 Lisa Stansfield – 8 3 1 (David Morales Club Mix Long Intro)
7 Michelle Williams – We Break The Dawn (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
8 Diana Ross – The Boss (Almighty 12″ Essential Mix)
9 Jennifer Lopez – Hold It Don’t Drop It (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
10 Anastacia – One Day In Your Life (Mash Classic Mix)
11 Rihanna – Push Up On Me (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
12 Mary J Blige – Be Without You (Moto Blanco Vocal Mix)
13 Madonna – Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal)
14 Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Moto Blanco Remix)
15 Janet Jackson – I Get Lonely
16 Lady Gaga – Just Dance (Trevor Simpson Remix)
17 Randy Crawford – Wishing On A Star (Elusive Club Version)
18 Candy Staton – You Got The Love (Shapeshifters Main Vocal Mix)
19 Christina Aguilera – Genie In A Bottle (Flavio Vs Mad Boris Mix)
20 Kelis – Trick Me (E Smoove House Trick)
21 Whitney Houston – It’s Not Right (But It’s Okay) (Thunderpuss Club Mix)
22 Aretha Franklin – I’m Every Woman (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
23 Donna Summer- Last Dance (Masters At Work Remix)
24 Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive (DJ Ivan Santana DMC Remix 2015)
25 Kylie Minogue – On A Night Like This (Bini & Martini Club Mix)

«The Boss» is a 1979 disco song written and produced by Ashford & Simpson and recorded by singer Diana Ross, who released it as a single on the Motown label. «California Gurls» garnered positive reviews from music critics, with the majority of them labeling it a «summer anthem», as well as complimenting its production and chorus. Originally intended to be sent to mainstream and rhythmic airplay on May 25, 2010, the song debuted on May 7, 2010, after clips from the Teenage Dream album were leaked online. «Genie in a Bottle» received generally favorable reviews from contemporary music critics, most of whom praised the song’s lyrics and Aguilera’s vocals on the track.


Share Button