Pyramaze – Disciples Of The Sun (2015)

Progressive Power Metal | Label: Inner Wound Recordings | Cat.№: IW83049
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 167 Mb | Scans | 52:26

01. We Are The Ocean (01:17)
02. The Battle Of Paridas (04:30)
03. Disciples Of The Sun (03:54)
04. Back For More (04:22)
05. Genetic Process (04:58)
06. Fearless (05:23)
07. Perfectly Imperfect (04:51)
08. Unveil (05:15)
09. Hope Springs Eternal (05:23)
10. Exposure (05:11)
11. When Black Turns To White (04:35)
12. Photograph (02:42)

Produced by Jacob Hansen

The Band

• Terje Harøy – vocals
• Jacob Hansen – guitars
• Toke Skjønnemand – lead guitars
• Jonah Weingarten – keyboards
• Morten Gade Sørensen – drums

The melodic metal band Pyramaze are finally back with their fourth album ‘Disciples of the Sun’! The album features the band’s new vocalist Terje Haroy who will surely impress many people with his stunning performance. Pyramaze are devoted to making music that mirrors their souls, combines all of their influences, and stimulates the mind and spirit of their listeners… Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness! The band will forever be committed to making the melodic art of a group that understands the importance of staying true and faithful to one’s passion. Regardless of how you categorize it, this is an absolutely brilliant slab of hooky prog-power and easily one of the best albums of 2015.

Share Button