V.A. The Best Of Original Jazz Classics (1999)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: The Best Of Original Jazz Classics
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: ZYX Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:13:37
Total Size: 169 MB

01. Things Are Getting Better – Cannonball Adderley
02. How High The Moon – Chet Baker
03. Jumpin’ At The Woodside – Count Basie
04. Afro Jaws – Eddie «Lockjaw» Davis
05. There Is No Greater Love – The New Miles Davis Quintet
06. Latin American Sunshine – Duke Ellington
07. Waltz For Debby – The Bill Evans Trio
08. I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues – Ella Fitzgerald
09. Birks Work – Dizzy Gillespie, Ray Brown, Joe Pass, Mickey Roker
10. My Funny Valentine – The Milt Jackson Quartet
11. Slippery – Ray Brown
12. Caravan – Tommy Flanagan


Share Button