Neil Young & Promise Of The Real – The Monsanto Years (2015)

Artist: Neil Young & Promise Of The Real
Title Of Album: The Monsanto Years
Year Of Release: 2015
Record Label: Reprise
Genre: Singer, Songwriter, Classic Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:50:57
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 130 Mb

1. A New Day For Love
2. Wolf Moon
3. People Want To Hear About Love
4. Big Box
5. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
6. Workin’ Man
7. Rules Of Change
8. Monsanto Years
9. If I Don’t Know

Neil Young + Promise of the Real have joined forces and will release a new studio album, entitled The Monsanto Years, on June 29th via Reprise Records. For this guitar-centric, full steam-ahead and highly-charged rock album, Young is joined by Promise of the Real, an LA-based rock band fronted by Lukas Nelson (vocals/guitar), along with Micah Nelson (guitar, vocals), Anthony Logerfo (drums), Corey McCormick (bass) and Tato Melgar (percussion). The ecologically/environmentally-focused album will be released via all retailers and in the Neil Young Official Online Store. The Monsanto Years will be available in a special CD + DVD package, iTunes, and PonoMusic high-resolution audio.

Share Button