Frank Sinatra – Swinging With Frank – The Absolutely Essential Collection [3CD] (2012)

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Swinging With Frank – The Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Big 3
Genre: Traditional Pop, Easy Listening, Jazz, Swing, Big Band, Vocal, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 2 CD
Total Size: 947 Gb

Disc: 1
1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. Should I
3. Almost Like Being In Love
4. Love Walked In
5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
6. Blue Moon
7. Anything Goes
8. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
9. Falling In Love With Love
10. Swingin’ Down The Lane
11. My Blue Heaven
12. It’s A Wonderful World
13. Day By Day
14. Come Fly With Me
15. You Do Something To Me
16. Don’t Cry Joe
17. Makin’ Whoopee
18. The Lady Is A Tramp
19. Yes Indeed!
20. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

Disc: 2
1. That Old Black Magic
2. I Concentrate On You
3. Too Marvellous For Words
4. Moonlight Of The Ganges
5. On The Road To Mandalay
6. Paper Doll
7. S’Posin
8. I Never Knew
9. One For My Baby(And One More For Them Road)
10. It Happened In Monterey
11. Granada
12. Sentimental Baby
13. Here’s That Rainy Day
14. I’ve Heard That Song Before
15. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
16. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
17. Pennies From Heaven
18. September In The Rain
19. Old Devil Moon
20. American Beauty Rose

Disc: 3
1. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
2. It’s Only A Paper Moon
3. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
4. Lover
5. How About You?
6. I Can’t Believe You’re In Love With Me
7. I Thought About You
8. Sentimental Journey
9. We’ll Be Together Again
10. It All Depends On You
11. The Curse Of An Aching Heart
12. Angel Eyes
13. Ol’ MacDonald
14. When No One Cares
15. Five Minutes More
16. Don’t Be That Way
17. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
18. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
19. Always
20. Have You Met Miss Jones?

Share Button