Jaidene Veda – Wanderlust (2015)

Artist: Jaidene Veda
Album: Wanderlust
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:14:56
Total Size: 173 mb

01 SOMERSAULT Aandra ft Jaidene Veda (4MPO original)
02 BEAUTIFUL N’Dinga Gaba & Jaidene Veda ft Josh Milan (veda vocal)
03 SOFTLY From P60 ft Jaidene Veda (veda nu jazz vocal)
04 YOU AND ME A MELODY Nteeze & Andy featuring J.Veda (veda lazy vocal)
05 WHEN A.Nicholson & J.Veda ft Ursula Rucker (Jason B rmx)
06 WANDERLUST Roque & J.Veda (veda vocal)
07 SOMERSAULT Aandra ft J.Veda (Anthony Nicholson remix)
08 IN LOVE AGAIN J.Veda ft S.E.Williams (interlude)
09 WHEN A.Nicholson & J.Veda ft Ursula Rucker (Pete Mo rmx)
10 LUXURY Luka ft Jaidene Veda (veda SOS edit)
11 THE ONE FOR ME Elle Stilnovo ft J.Veda
12 WANDERLUST Roque & Jaidene Veda (Reprise de Étienne)
13 FIRST TEACHER Jaidene Veda ft Ursula Rucker & Dr.Donny Jackson
14 SOLILOQUY Kristi Lomax & J.Veda ft Lady C (interlude)
15 CLOSER (TAKE MY HAND Audiowhores & J.Veda) Veda ‘Violins & Sirens’ Edit ft John Bews
16 PISCES POETRY Jaidene Veda
17 WANDERLUST Radio Drops (x3)

«Words cannot describe how truly phenomenal and stunning Jaidene Veda’s latest album is… Veda’s inimitable sultry vocals shine on each of the songs, the versatility she showcases is truly awe-inspiring. Jaidene Veda graduates to ‘singer/songwriter’ and shows her versatility with songs as honest and intimate as they come. Beautiful. A classic sound. …heralds the metamorphosis of the poetic soul that belies all of Jaidene Veda’s songs….Bjork inspired, deep lyrics and pure music adorn the wings of this rare butterfly, soaring on Jaidene’s unique sultry voice, inviting the listener to embark on their own journey of growth and transformation… authentic music for the modern seeker.»


Share Button