Tina Turner – Private Dancer [2CD 30th Anniversary Edition] (2015)

Artist: Tina Turner
Album: Private Dancer (30th Anniversary Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:59:05
Total Size: 261,40 mb

01. I Might Have Been Queen
02. What’s Love Got To Do With It
03. Show Some Respect
04. I Can’t Stand The Rain
05. Private Dancer
06. Let’s Stay Together
07. Better Be Good To Me
08. Steel Claw
09. Help!
10. 1984

01. Ball Of Confusion (With B.E.F) Remix
02. I Wrote A Letter
03. Rock ‘N’ Roll Widow
04. Don’t Rush The Good Things
05. When I Was Young
06. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
07. Tonight (With David Bowie) [Live At The Nec, Birmingham]
08. Let’s Pretend We’re Married (Live)
09. What’s Love Got To Do It (Extended 12″ Remix)
10. Better Be Good To Me (Extended 12″ Remix)
11. I Can’t Stand The Rain (Extended 12″ Remix)
12. Show Some Respect (Extended Mix)
13. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
14. One Of The Living
15. It’s Only Love (With Bryan Adams)


Share Button