The Orange Humble Band – Depressing Beauty (2015)

Artist: The Orange Humble Band
Album: Depressing Beauty
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Citadel Records
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Power Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 00:59:51
Total Size: 137 mb

01 You Close Your Eyes
02 The Girl Without A Name
03 Conversations With Myself
04 Sowannadoit
05 Ain’t Tougher Than Me
06 Our Beautiful Selves
07 If That’s What You Want
08 Get Straight Down
09 Once My Precious You
10 Oughta Feel Ashamed
11 No One Cares About Me
12 Emma Amanda
13 Upon Cindy’s Will
14 With The Universe In My Hand
15 Something Goin’ On

2015 album from fab outfit helmed by Daryl Mather (Someloves/Lime Spiders) & their first in 15 years! Recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis, featuring Ken Stringfellow (Posies/REM), Jody Stephens (Big Star), Mitch Easter, Dwight Twilley & others.Numbered

Share Button