Dimino – Old Habits Die Hard (2015)

Artist: Dimino
Title Of Album: Old Habits Die Hard
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:22
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Never Again
02. Rockin’ in the City
03. I Can’t Stop Loving You
04. The Rain’s About to Fall
05. Even Now
06. Tears Will Fall
07. Mad as Hell
08. Sweet Sensation
09. Tonight’s the Night
10. The Quest
11. Stones by the River

Frank DiMino – Lead Vocals
Oz Fox, Paul Crook, Jeff Labansky, Pat Thrall, Punky Meadows, Jeff Duncan, Eddie Ojeda, Dylan DiMino, Rickey Medlocke – Guitars
Justin Avery – Organ, Background Vocals
Danny Miranda, Paul Crook – Bass
John Miceli – Drums


Share Button