Jason Carroll & The Smooth Jazz Symphony – 2 Smooth (2015)

Artist: Jason Carroll & The Smooth Jazz Symphony
Title Of Album: 2 Smooth
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Label: Self Released
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 54:21
Total Size: 125 MB
Covers: Front

01. Take 2 (4:33)
02. It Could Be Real (4:29)
03. Weather Channel (5:11)
04. Gx2 (Groove Times Two) (4:42)
05. Taste The Sun (4:38)
06. Mirrors (3:45)
07. Time Of My Life (4:22)
08. Window Shopping (4:17)
09. Come Along (3:34)
10. Remember (5:17)
11. Paradise (4:39)
12. Brand New (4:47)

Smooth jazz producer, multi-instrumentalist and artist Jason Carroll first got his name when he released his ultra smooth debut album entitled Cool which continues to fascinate smooth jazz fans around the world. Jason is known mostly for his ability to play various instruments extremely well and blend them together perfectly on his smooth works.

Jason is a pianist, drummer, bass player, guitarist, and talented producer that has produced for and worked with various artists. He recently finished his sophomore album 2 Smooth and continues to create great music. He’s also recorded songs that place the guitar in the spotlight. Add that to his already soulful, funky and smooth production and you have a «revolutionized Norman Brown.»


Share Button