Lay Far – So Many Ways Remixed (2015)

Artist: Lay Far
Title Of Album: So Many Ways Remixe
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: In-Beat-Ween Music
Genre: House, Deep House, Soulful House
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:25:50
Total Size: 207 Mb

01. Lay Far – Stand Up (With Pete Simpson – Atjazz Remix)
02. Lay Far – Yes You Can (Ashley Beedle Remix)
03. Lay Far – When I’m Seeing You (With Vicky Flint – Inkswel Remix)
04. Lay Far – Let Me Fly Away (With Dragon – Tommy Rawson Remix)
05. Lay Far – Summer Vacation (With Yannah Valdevit – Jonny Miller Remix)
06. Lay Far – That Dream (Thatmanmonkz Gon’ Git You Sucka Remix)
07. Lay Far – Yes You Can (Kaytronik Rub)
08. Lay Far – A Little Faith (With Peter Oakden – D Malice Afro Expression)
09. Lay Far – When I’m Seeing You (With Vicky Flint – Red Rack’em Extended Remix)
10. Lay Far – Can’t Deny (With Souled & Yannah Valdevit – Phil Asher Extended Remix)
11. Lay Far – We Are The Drum (Peter Oakden & Craig Smith Remix)
12. Lay Far – So Many Years (With Sarah Winton – Aroop Roy Remix)
13. Lay Far – A Piece Of Devotion (Positive Flow Remix)

Share Button