Max (Trevor Rabin) (2015)

Artist: Trevor Rabin
Title Of Album: Max
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Classical
Genre: Banda Sonora, Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 37:41 min
Total Size: 158 MB

01. Max’s First Cache (3:33)
02. Max Rushes Coffin (1:39)
03. Carmen Teaches Justin (1:24)
04. Bike Toss (0:41)
05. Bike Ride (2:45)
06. Fireworks Display (1:54)
07. Tracking Emilio (2:30)
08. Keep Him In Line (1:51)
09. Realist or Hero (2:09)
10. Max’s Training DVD (1:56)
11. Max Escapes (1:40)
12. Let’s Do This (2:16)
13. Mom’s Law (1:26)
14. You’re Not A Marine (0:46)
15. Round Two (3:28)
16. Epilogue (3:57)
17. Max’s Suite (3:46)

Trevor Rabin is a South African-born musician, songwriter and film composer. He has scored three dozen films which include Con Air, Homegrown, Armageddon, Enemy of the State, Jack Frost, Deep Blue Sea, Gone in 60 Seconds, Remember the Titans, The 6th Day, The Banger Sisters, Kangaroo Jack, Bad Boys 2, The Great Raid, Exorcist: The Beginning, National Treasure, Coach Carter, Snakes On A Plane, The Guardian, and Flyboys.

Along with many Grammy nominations and one win, Mr. Rabin also has received nine BMI film score awards, and has received a lifetime achievement award from the Temecula Film Festival.

Share Button