V.A. DJ Selection 430 – The House Jam Vol. 132 (2015)

Funky, Electronic Music, Club, Deep House | Do It Yourself Music Group
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:03:58 | 116 Mb

01. Feder – Goodbye Feat. Lyse (Original Mix)
02. Felix Jaehn Feat. Jasmine Thompson – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) (Original Version)
03. Anna Naklab Feat. Alle Farben & Younotus – Supergirl (Alle Farben Remix)
04. Western Disco – I Remember (Blackbox Extended)
05. Anastacia – Staring At The Sun(The Cube Guys Remix)
06. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
07. Tom & Hills Feat. Jutty Ranx – Digital Love (Delcroix & Delatour Original Rework)
08. Life Of Dillon – Overload
09. Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Fantasy (Felix Jaehn Extended Mix)
10. Blonde – All Cried Out (Feat. Alex Newell) (Extended Mix)
11. Joy Tarantino Feat. Elenoire – Always There (Extended Mix)
12. Landmark, The Cube Guys – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)

After two years since «The Sun» and after the successful remix of «Follow The Sun» Project Time Square Feat. Xavier Rudd (Platinum in Italy), the project is back with a brand new Western Disco production entitled » Remember «, in all radio from Friday, April 14! Liquid Spirit marks Gregory Porter’s Blue Note Records debut, which arrives on the heels of two critically acclaimed indie label albums that quickly propelled Porter to the upper echelon of contemporary male jazz singers and earned him two GRAMMY nominations. We fell in love with Life of Dillon the first time we heard their catchy track «Overload,» and now they’re back with the official music video for the song. It’s their first music video, period. Just a warning: This happy little song might be stuck in your head for the rest of the day.


Share Button