R. Kelly – Love Letter (2010)

Artist: R. Kelly
Title Of Album: Love Letter
Release Date: 2010
Location: USA
Label: Jive
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:00:19 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 162 MB

01. Love Letter (Prelude)
02. Love Letter
03. Number One Hit
04. Not Feelin’ The Love
05. Lost In Your Love
06. Just Can’t Get Enough
07. Taxi Cab
08. Radio Message
09. When A Woman Loves
10. Love Is Ft. K. Michelle
11. Just Like That
12. Music Must Be A Lady
13. A Love Letter Christmas
14. How Do I Tell Her?
15. You Are Not Alone (Michael Jackson cover) (Bonus)


Share Button